Reviews – Wishmaster777

Important: We do not charge you any additional fees, you pay as much as indicated on the product card. Therefore, it is even more profitable to buy from us wherever you are.

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Ex retutn spell

Rated 5 out of 5
05.10.2021

It worked for me in the second week 🙂 that’s great! Before that I tried with other spellcasters and there was no result. I’ll order another obsession spell 🙂

Floriana

Weight loss spell

Rated 5 out of 5
14.09.2021

I have been using the spell for the second month and I see a very good effect. This is amazing! I am happy with the purchase, thank you!

Lola

Money return

Rated 5 out of 5
13.09.2021

The spell worked, I was repaid. Soon I will order, many more unfinished cases.

Lola

Orgasm spell

Rated 5 out of 5
23.08.2021

this spell really surprised me 🙂 Very powerful! thanks

Cris

Intense Obsession Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
28.07.2021

Wow is the only thing I can say to describe this. Above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for being so understanding and working to help me. I’ll definitely come back!

Amos Kingston

Spellcaster Services (Love Obsession Spell)

Rated 5 out of 5
26.07.2021

Awesome spellcaster! Let me just tell you about how amazed I am at how quickly this spell worked! 2 days after he started to cast my spell i got a call from my ex with lovely words how deep is his love to me. II’m so happy! Blessings and love!

Sarah J.

Intense Obsession Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
20.07.2021

This spell made my boyfriend obsessed. Now he is obsessed with love and lust for me. Amazing shop!!!

Soy

Bu 2 get 3, Тhird eye-opening, Love obsession, Weight loss

Rated 4 out of 5
13.07.2021

From one spell I got the result on the first day. From the second – one week (I think it’s really fast for my situation). For the third – I can see improvement (2kg) but will update when the result will be done (7kg). Lovely seller, I will definitely buy again. Тhank you so much. With love, Тrays.

Тrays

Destroy Enemies Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
13.07.2021

The spell works for sure! I see my enemies in distress 🙂

Rolly

Big Money Attraction Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
06.07.2021

Right on time I love everything real quick I can see changes and results. blessings!

Angelica

Cannabis grow spell

Rated 5 out of 5
28.06.2021

10/10! I want to tell everyone about this miracle! An unexpected harvest! from usual 0,5 kg to 3! Тhank you so much, my friends

Bell

Weight Loss Magic Surgery Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
10.06.2021

Hi! I lost my extra 12 kg in three months! Thank you very much!

Cassandra

Psychic reading answers

Rated 5 out of 5
02.06.2021

I got all my questions answered very professionally, Thank you Wishmaster!

Kristy

Domination spell works good

Rated 5 out of 5
10.05.2021

I like the effect of the spell. I will order again!

Frosty

Love obsession

Rated 5 out of 5
06.05.2021

I’m doing it 🙂 it works!

Sunny

Good protection spell

Rated 4 out of 5
14.04.2021

Excellent service, extremely fast delivery, felt a good effect after 2 weeks, very very relaxing, so I listen before going to bed, the feeling of protection and peace grows, I’m going to make a new order soon. Many thanks and blessings to all 🙂

Marius

Third Eye Magic Surgery

Rated 5 out of 5
08.04.2021

Crazy effect, the third eye was activated the first time, I highly recommend it to everyone.

Moss

Third Eye Opening

Rated 5 out of 5
01.04.2021

It works, I recommend it to everyone!

Xyn

Ex return

Rated 5 out of 5
01.04.2021

There are positive changes. I’m happy 🙂

Nora

Health Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
01.04.2021

I really felt the effect after 21 days, I will continue further, thanks!

Gwen

Domination spell

Rated 5 out of 5
19.02.2021

There are positive developments and I feel that this is not the limit. Thank you so much!

Emilia

Third Eye

Rated 5 out of 5
17.02.2021

After three listens, the third eye opens as soon as I sit down in meditation. I am very glad. I recommend to everyone!

Alfred

Health Spell this is real Magic!

Rated 5 out of 5
09.02.2021

I don’t like to write reviews and almost never do it. Today is an exceptional case. On the first day, when I felt that I was sick, I bought a health spell. The next day I woke up healthy! I think that my review will be useful to a lot of people. Thank you very much!

Samantha

third eye opening spell

Rated 5 out of 5
03.02.2021

On the first day of listening, I felt a burning sensation in the area between the eyes, a little higher and even a red spot appeared, which passed the next day. I feel incredible energy after three days. I understand better things going on. I began to think more clearly. I can predict the course of events. This is magic. Thank you dear Wishmaster777!!!

Dan

Love Obsession Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
01.02.2021

Three weeks have passed and noticeable successes have begun 🙂 I like the effect, I recommend it to everyone!

Freya

My Conception!

Rated 5 out of 5
28.01.2021

No words. Highly recommended! Thank you1

Zama

Third Eye opening

Rated 5 out of 5
27.01.2021

My third eye opened from the first listening, I felt a powerful energy throughout my body and a radiance in the center of my forehead. Thank you.

Linda

Amazing orgasm

Rated 5 out of 5
22.01.2021

I experienced something damn incredible, very powerful, deep, engulfing my entire brain like an ecstatic tsunami. Thanks 🙂

Mike

Love attraction Spell

Rated 5 out of 5
20.01.2021

I have tried many different spells. Until this time, I did not receive anything or everything turned out the other way around. It worked great this time! Thank you WISHMASTER777 !!!

Karmen

Magic Protection

Rated 5 out of 5
19.01.2021

The protective spell worked, I’m happy with the purchase.

Mary

Mistress of Reality

Rated 5 out of 5
11.01.2021

Je peux recommander. Je vous remercie!

Hanna

Curse removal spell

Rated 5 out of 5
10.01.2021

My best buy ever!

Freda

Love return spell

Rated 5 out of 5
06.01.2021

I felt the incredible power of the spell. My love is with me, she’s back. Merci beaucoup!

Frederique

Nightmare protection spell

Rated 5 out of 5
05.01.2021

Whole week without nightmares. That’s really magic! Thank you so much! Highly recommended

Megan

Real magic

Rated 5 out of 5
05.01.2021

Amazing power it really works. Thank you 🙂

David

Back to top

Spells Sale %

  1. Buy 40 Eur and more and get 10% discount
  2. Buy 60 Eur and more and get 15% discount
  3. Buy 80 Eur and more and get 20% discount
  4. Buy 100 Eur and more and get 25% discount

Thank You!